More and more people are seriously overweight. Some people suggest the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that one of the best solution in order to inhibit people gain too fat in their body is to enhance the cost of lardy foods in marketplaces. In my perspective, I compeletly agree with this settling and reckon that enlarging fatty diet cost will be a perfect completion. Firstly, the huge amount of fast-food restaurants that sell their product with affordable price so that people more interested to buy their dishes. In fact, this kind of food contain large amount of fat. Even though most of people know about this reality, it is not going to make them to stop buy lardy diets because of the fascinating deals in terms of the cost. In addition, most of their customers are from students with limited monthly allowance so this kind of food is preferable for them. So it is one of the reason why escalating its cost is reliable. Secondly, the consumers of fattening foods are those who not concern about healthy lifestyles and consider food based on its appearance. Nevertheless sweet foods that contain a lot of carbohydrates such as cakes, chocolate breads and high quality chocolates are not preferable by most of people, it is because of the high charge. So people will tend to buy the other meals that having Change the form of the verb have show examples good appearance but with more thrifty price like sweet potatoes. To sum up, I strongly believe that increasing the price of fattening foods can be affected in reducing the consumption of this kind of foods, particularly for those who have limited budget and not aware with their wellness.