in many cities construction of new houses and office buildings is not controlled, and it leads to everybody building in whichever style they want without thinking about design. Do you agree that advantages outeeigh the disdvantages?

in recent times, there are many people who want to reach their dream such as building a private home with their own style. I believe this action has advantages for the builder if the foundation was followed the rules of construction so not dangerous for the environment. it is true that nowadays there are some people who argue that the community can build their own homes based on their dream. for example, some adults in Indonesia who have dreamed of a house can realize it as long as they have the money. usually they are saving money year by year. and then, if the money has enough they start to construct their own building. of this situation, the government have needed to make some policies about the safety building without limiting their own style. in that case, the community can build their own building and not be dangerous to other families. in addition, many people want to build homes following some models in social media like tropical homes or green buildings, which will make the environment more attractive because of the diversity. for instance, in a diverse sub town the people who live in here with many religions will make their own buildings based on their religion. as a result, this not only will make a good value for the suburbs but also the potential for the sub town to become a recreational suburb and the communities will get the profit by this action. in a nutshell, the community where building their home based on their own style has a lot of advantages for themselves such as can reach their dream and making the environment more attractive. In this situation, the authority needs to make regulations, so each building safety for the nation.