The arts, including art, music and theater are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The arts for, example, painting and music theatre used to be so important among people. In my perspective arts are still playing an axial role in people's routines even in this hectic age whereas art should exist in school programs and likewise teaching. For the first question, I should maintain that everybody still goes to opera and concerts to hear good music from close and see the artists. Society members go to watch the theatre in their leisure time. Rich guys are extravagant by purchasing super expensive paints and pottery. By way of example, my wife and I had gone to Yeganeh's concert to see him and enjoy that experience. The last answer to the second question is art in children's souls. Art draws a distinction between humans and animals. So almost anybody agrees on teaching these in-school programs to students. For enlightening the truth, my brother started to know God by learning such things. After that, they exist in every day of our life like music in elevators, paintings on office walls and something like that. These things make our life glamorous. If these skills did not exist our life would have been destroyed. To sum up, painting, movies and general arts are in the daily routine of people and it is an unbreakable part even in this age. Guys and girls still love painting and other such things in their modern lifestyle, in addition, they should be taught to children in college too and there must be a booklet of main courses.