Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Art leagues are believed to be obligatory in schools, as they promote the child’s growth. I strongly agree with his assertion for several reasons. It must be acknowledged that art classes play a crucial role in developing a child’s creativity. Because of inspiration from numerous masterpieces involved in the art curriculum, the craft education programmer absolutely encourages the students to create their own drawings and paintings. This is the major cause of the development of creativity in recruitment. Moreover, art classes also help children to realize their potential and support them in reinforcing and improving it. Consequently, professional families have profound impacts on the child’s development and may affect their choice in future including occupation, mental basic, and other personal belongings. Otherwise, engaging in artistic activities in schools helps to enhance the study performances of children. Indeed, these activities are able to ease the stress and pressure thoroughly among admissions. This also leads to the improvement of mood which plays an essential role in encouraging children to gain more interest in other important subjects such as mathematics, physics and chemistry. As a result, art activities in school are efficient incentives that influence the child’s study effectiveness by increasing their interest in mainstream subjects. On balance, although art classes are recreational and quite optional for education programmers, their benefits are still significant to the growth of young students. Therefore, I strongly believe that are subjects are compulsory in schools.