In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

A part of people works better than others in different spheres of life. There are some reasons of this phenomenon. Partly it is going from the competition in our lives. In my view it is happening mostly due to motivation, which can be various: money or career growth. Firstly, hard work can make life better. Let’s take an ordinary high school student as an example. Everything start from our studying time. From childhood, we are taught that people must study hard in order to get a good job and live in abundance. As a result, after hard work in school, then in university, this student will have the necessary skills to land your dream job that will lead him later to a life in good conditions. In addition, there are disadvantages in hard work. For example, our health. Working too hard, no matter where, in education or in employment, can cause huge damage to our health due to pressure from other people. The consequences of this lifestyle: sleep disturbances, headaches and muscle pain, palpitations, weakness, depression, poor resistance to infections. If develop this idea further, it will be able to see a huge problem with socialization. If people are always studying hard or working for a long time, they will not have a good relationship with others. To summarize, it is evident that hard work allows people to achieve their career goals and earn more money. However, in my opinion, working hard, neglecting one's health and family is never a risk worth taking.