Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What are governments do to address these problems? What can individuals people do?

Nowadays, people damaging the earth in various ways. Using plastics, littering forests and etc. can be the reasons. However, necessary measures can be taken by both governments and individuals to prevent further destruction. In most countries, officials address environmental changes and their possible outcomes in their meetings with their colleagues and, finally they make important decisions on how to solve problems. It would be better to fine people when they damage their environment. When they realize, it will cost them to pollute the environment, they will start to be more careful. Many developed countries have already banned or minimized the usage of plastics. This can be a wonderful example for other developing countries. In a nutshell, officials of nations can implement specific rules to address environmental problems. Moreover, people should not wait their country's officials to take action. Everybody must be responsible for their own behaviour. Humans can also do significant things. For instance, they can educate young people.Many people do not understand the importance of the environment in our survival. Throwing trash on streets, forests and other places is the worst thing that can happen to the environment. When somebody has leisure time, he or she can talk with his neighbours and discuss the causes and solutions of the problem. Long story short, everybody can make even a very small step to save our earth. In conclusion, both governments and people can make a significant contribution to their environment. Government can decrease the usage of plastics and fine the citizens when they break the law and cause pollution. Human s can also educate their friends, relatives and others. The earth must be sa ved and ev erything is in the hands of its occupants.