In future ,nobody will buy printed book or newspaper because they will be able to read everythung they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this technological epoch, people have greater access to the internet rather than libraries. In the subsequent period, everyone will read the news and novels online free of cost through online whereas no one uses hard copies of it. I completely disagree with the following statement. In the upcoming essay, I will elaborate on my viewpoint at the end. to begin with, the majority of the books which are preserved in libraries even today are not available on the internet. It is commonly understood that certain novels are still in book form which is difficult to make in softcopy. for instance, India's traditional sacred book called Vedas is still preserved in temples of India that are not available on google. however, summaries and quotes of that respective holy book are read by people online. Moreover, nowadays individuals read novels and newspapers online at a specific premium. To elucidate in brief, the owners of certain domains who uploading millions of books which are not free of cost. They used to collect a fee for a particular period of time. For example, Amazon kindle subscriptions are collecting rupees 199 to rupees 1999 from one month to six months respectively in this nation. On the other hand, humans can access nearby libraries which have one-time membership fees that allow reading a plethora of books as well as many other facilities. Individuals can flip the pages of novels which are arranged according to the genre and title. Taking everything into consideration, there are many who still love the printed form and they are easy to access in local lending shops. Therefore, there will no disappearance of hardcopy newspapers and books.