Many children have become habit to about excessive mobile application day and night Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further?

In these days huge number of children using mobile phones because, gain knowledge from the internet as well as they, learning things from mobiles, as, parents understand to our children not used the wrong mobiles In today world most of people and children using the mobile phones, who seeing much things in youtube and other social sites as, they study from the internet in this era. example, I m in fifteen year not good in English language and I m usually usage of internet whom very good benefits to me and after 2to 3months rarely I m working hard for English language and achieve my goal and very good understanding because of internet Moreover, i request to all the parents to talking with our children and learn the usage of technology like we understand to our children technology is very helpful in our life, we are not bad usage mobile application, example in usa found a survey most of the students bad usage mobiles like they taking to stranger person who going to crime way it is not good to all the persons and parents teach us better and children succes and good usage technology like internet. In conclusion most of the people working hard and learn them from the internet and succes in our life. On the other side, some people going to crime way this is not good to our world.