Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost, environment). Discuss both views and give opinion.

In politics, exerting the national cost is a hotly-debated issue. Several societies believe that the government should exert money for public installation like shipment, meanwhile, others have a notion that another priority such as the environment is preferable. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elucidate both perspectives and detail why the first preference is more urgent than the last choice. To begin with, shipping access for the population is indispensable to developing the economy. It happens because the fast connectivity as an output of concerning to the transport facilities allows people to go instantly. Consequently, it might ameliorate the GNP, and by reason, trading will be easy. Furthermore, if the government exerts the national allocation for this issue, there will be equal economic status in multitudinous areas. To exemplify, Indonesia constructs a plethora of roads in many provinces such as Papua to distribute the equality of the economy. As a result, the price of some products such as fuel in Papua similar when it is compared with the capital. In contrariety to the earlier paradigm, the public might suggest the policy makers spend the state budget on other priorities like environmental issues. When the state pays attention to the previous problems, it can make sure that the development activity never forgets about the ecosystem. From that case, there will be a green economy and it will help the country to apply the Sustainability Development Goals from the United Nations. Moreover, the state might avoid the natural disasters because many ecosystem components, namely forests, rivers, etc. have been conserved previously, so people will feel safe to stay in their homeland. In conclusion, there are several paths to spend the national account. Although, exerting it in the environmental agenda makes some benefits, nevertheless, I believe that government should use wisely it for public connectivity such as shipment because it has the potency to escalate the GNP and obliterate the gap among the provinces.