The population of cities is increasing and the government encourage people to shift to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a large number of people in city and the regime motivate both the city residents and businesses to shift to the rural areas for the sake of the environment. Personally, I think that there are major drawbacks of this tend such as the decline in living standard,economy and many more, while there is only one advantage to the environment that it becomes free from pollution. To Commence with, the disadvantages of shifting toward rural areas. First of all, the living standard of the city residents might get lower when they start to live in villages. It means that there is a lack of medical care, education and employment opportunities in rural areas which badly impact the lifestyle of rural residents. For instance, recent studies show that more rural people are illiterate nowadays because of limited number of schools in their areas. Secondly, there is a limitation to the growth of businesses when they move at village locations. In other words, there are frequent transport facilities and well-educated people in towns which help to proliferate various companies, whereas the growth of these businesses restrict in the rural areas because of lack of sources of supplies. For illustration, the sales marketing usually a worthless idea in villages because of attracting only a few number of rural residents. Therefore, these two things are badly impacted by moving from cities to villages. However, the only positive side of this trend is that the environment become get rid to the the drastic issue of pollution. By moving toward countryside area, there is a less number of people in city which results in the less use of personal automobiles and futher decrease the level of carbon dioxide emissions in environment and contributes toward a clear and clean nature. As a consequence, the number of health issues is reduced in towns. Hence, the moving of people contribute a positive role to their surrounding environment. In conclusion, higher authorities helps to reduce the pollution in environment through encouraging people for shifting in villages but, I believe that the drawback outweigh an advantage because it is negatively impacted the living standard of people and the growth of city industries.