More and more people now own cars. What are the problems associated with an increase in the usage of private cars? How can these problems be solved?

Cars are one of the best industries in millennia. Even with the technological advestments, cars leave behind damage that cannot be controlled. there are two problems due to cat usage: air pollution, and global warming. In this essay I will invent a solutions for these issues and I ill clarify the main problems. Climate change is one of the biggest international problem, and in this essay all the focus is with mainly problems: air pollution, and global warming and what is the relationship between these issues and cars. Firstly, Air pollution is a term indicate to unclear air that probably can effect people health. Moreover, using car is develop more pollution due to the gases that come out of the car, which affects the ozone layer. Secondly, global warming is a term indicate to gradual increase in the earth's temperature generally due to the greenhouse effect and other pollution. Although, there are hard efforts and international cooperation to reduce these problems by creating other transports. One of the biggest solutions is Advanced culture of cycling, inventing electronic cars to avoide the negative impact, and cars based on renewable energy. Furthermore, a new idea are related to nutritions that reduce using Vehicals by physical exersises. For example, if it is a short trip go by walking, such as going to supermarket near to the house. In conclusion, there are several problems related to usage private car, through that there are also a huge amount of ideas to reduce the side effect, and the most useful solution is try to go by usnig other transports like bicycles.