What are advantages and disadvantages of social media ?

The internet has a vital role in society since the millennium. Social media seems to be the first and crucial reason why it is so important. To make it clear, social media has both drawbacks and positive impacts. Even though there are several reasons for the effects of social media, addiction and availability seem to be the most common and significant two. First and foremost, social media usage rates are rapidly increasing gradually, and it brings distinctively complicated issues like addiction. In addition, this addiction has created unhappy and compelling situations for people. For instance, many users are suffering from cyberbullying, harmful comments, and humiliating posts on social media. Furthermore, one individual who is faced with these sophisticated and evil points is influenced by not only their friends and peers but also their parents. For example, some people have problems sharing and spreading inappropriate pictures; furthermore, these families are threatened by hackers. In brief, addiction is a critical feature, and it creates complex environments with numerous factors. On the other hand, social media makes a free and comfortable area for people, especially in new eras. Furthermore, people can easily obtain current news and actions. As an illustration, many companies and public services have established systems for social media, and they are demonstrating the invariably newest components. Besides, entertainment fields benefit from social media by using other firms’ ways. To illustrate, we constantly exposed to myriad influencers and YouTubers and all of these elements are have made a more developed and essential entertainment sector. To summarize, social media has numerous advantages. In conclusion, social media includes many advantages and disadvantages, such as addiction and availability. In my opinion, we should use them consciously and benefit from their fundamental options without dealing with other sophisticated subjects.