People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

At the moment, famous people are more well-known for their glamour and wealth than for their achievments and this give bad affect on young generation. I personally agree with this statement since celebrities can influence on youngsters. In this essay, I intend to support my views before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. Fisrt of all, celebrities has huge fan base of teenagers. Therefore, these young people want to repeat after big names. However, these famous people not always give good example for teens. Moreover, celebrities can do wrong noisy things to hype themselves to public. As we know, wrong major concepts recall very well for people. Hence, youth want to be on trend and repeat this bad things. So, we should be aware when taking the example of a famous person In addition, celebs are considered teen ideals. Young people belives that famous people do not have any minuses. Indeed, celebrities such as ordinary people as we and can have human failings. Nevertheless, they try to hide their flaws and seem perfect. For instance, they can photoshop and montage their pictures on social media. Subsequently, teenagers can have complexes and self-doubt comparing themselves with famous people. Furthermore, such big names can manage people to do several actions. However, young generation cannot control themselves and become addicted to their idol's opinion. In conclusion, сelebrities can be role models for the younger generation, but they may not always be a good example. In brief, famous people can do bad things to glorify themselves and seem perfect, which in fact is not true