Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computers being widely used more and more in education. Number of people believe that this is a positive trend, whereas others say that it can give negative effects. In my opinion, computers can give more opportunities to studying since people can get additional information from internet. Both points of view will be discussed extensively in this essay. To begin, on one hand, those who disagree and believe the popular use of computers in the educational system will result in an unpleasant situation, do so due to some reasons. Firstly, since people store all the information in the gadgets they use for learning, they can accidentally lose all their data or be hacked by hackers. For instance, a plenty of people store their bank card passwords in computers. Therefore, it is easy for hackers to hack their bank cards. Secondly, instead of studying, people can be distracted by entertainment content on the Internet. For example, children and adolescents are prone to this problem because they cannot control themselves. However, despite these shortcomings, I do not agree that computers lead to negative consequences. On the other hand, computers have a lot of advantages in the field of education. Firts of all, people can use computers for their needs. For instance, those people who did not understand the topic in the lesson can use the Internet to watch this topic. Moreover, people can store unlimited materials in just small technological tools and can also access them any time they decide. For example, there are a multitude of applications where people can save information. In conclusion, using computers for educational purposes is significant at the moment. Because, computers gives many advantages and can be available every time