Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era of globalization, due to advancements in science, numerous people are using electronic gadgets. Although many may argue that, they are forgetting the skill of in-person communication. I completely disagree with this view. My opinion is justified further. Out of all the arguments, the most vital aspect of technology is that it has given us the benefit of video call or talk to anyone at any give point of time. That is, helping individuals to communicate easily and quickly. A survey by times proved this when COVID-19 was at the peak, most of the software companies switched to remote work, and they started using applications like Teams or Slack. In addition to this, it allow workers to work and communicate convienetly confidently using devices due to this most of industries are still allowing its employees to work from home. Furthermore, most of studies at universities are held online using Zoom application, which gave the same in-class experience. Moreover, electronic gadget has allowed worker to work effectively, which result into increase in revenue. For example, if a website or production server is down, employees can easily talk on phones to solve this fast. Additionally, numerous peoples and celebrities are preferring social medias to communicate as its more convenient and gives the same experience. To conclude, bearing in mind the above information and deliberating all facts, it can be deduced that online devices gave the same experience as in-person communication. I am of the opinion that technology has linked us like never before even in an unideal situation, at wor or in our social lives