Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? what do you think are the main causes of this problem abd what measures could be taken to solve it ?

The scheme of allocating money is a hotly-debated topic in modern life. Several societies have a notion that keeping the budget in a bank is preferable, meanwhile, others say that we should use it when it exists in our wallet. This essay shall elucidate those paradigms and peddle up the reason why the first contention is more valuable than the last option. To begin with, there are numerous benefits when our fund is kept in a financial institution. To exemplify, our bill will be saved in exceptional protection because numerous banks have good security systems like professional personnel, the steel branch, etc. Consequently, we shall keep away from the risks, namely our money will be stolen or the disaster which will corrode it. Furthermore, we will gain profits from the banking office every annual period because our funds will be exerted on economic activities. As an output, the banking institution will give us earlier profit because we have given trusts. Nevertheless, using our budget when it is available has positive points. For example, when my favourite singer announced that he will make a concert, I should spend my capital on the tickets. As a result, the happiness feeling will increase because my desires have been accommodated. Moreover, this choice makes us learn how to distribute the allocation cost for the priority business, that being the case, we might have an understanding of financial management. In conclusion, keeping capital in the finance house is a better determination than filling our interests when there is a huge number in our finance account. Although, we shall achieve happiness and the art of using a budget, however, saving pay might obliterate negative potencies like catastrophes which shall destruct our costs or a thief who wants to steal it. Then, we are able to acquire the profits from the bank.