Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living . What is your opinion about this? What other times in history would be interesting to live in?

In the modern world, some people think the development and other facilities nowadays are the best days to spend their lifespans. This essay will discuss my opinion, and other times in the past, that would interesting to live before arriving at a conclusion. In my opinion, I strongly believe time to time world is been getting changed. Facilities in each subject are developing second to second. As a result, scientists and researchers mostly focus on a better life for human beings. For example, the data related to childbirth and deaths gradually decreases annually. That implies the world is positively developing for the better side. Thus the present world is better than the past. However, better will come in the future than in the present. On the other hand, when more focus is on the time, the Lord Buddha lived, would be interesting to live in. Furthermore, at that time religion was perfect even the rulers controlled their countries to the facts from the religion. Even more consider the ruins of past buildings, temples, rivers, and lakes in many countries imply the technological architecture facility, town and country planning at that time. Scientists named their wonders, for example, Sigiriya which is a rock fortress built in ancient times the organization of the plans of facilities in that ruins could impress the services offered at that time perfectly. In conclusion, facilities and researchers in each field are going uprise time to time. Due to that future will be better than the present. However, the technology used in parts that indicate the living quality is also perfect, and would be interesting to live in that particular time.