Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What is the reasons for this problem? What are the effect on the society?

It is a fact that these days, not enough tutees choose science subjects in university in many nations. There are several reasons for such a situation and also some circumstances which have resulted due to this issue. Both the reasons and the influences are elaborated further. To begin with, it is true that society believes that for a better career science and technology are an only option for university graduates. However, a plethora of pupils are more inclined towards more artistic and always looking for new. The main reason is social media and the an Choose an article the an show examples internet, which open portals for every learner. For instance, a recent survey conducted in the UK that 60 per cent of college students are taking interest in music, dance and filmmaking courses. Hence, this is all because of the web world which gives them access to explore more about what they want to become in their life. On the other hand, the mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on the society and the nation where the tools that we all are using as a source for everything are all because of the innovations which were done by the scientists, and the new generation is not involved in the growth of the technology if they are not learning science. Thus, the world is losing the people who believe that soon there will be a life on the moon. To conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that the right influencer they needed at the correct time and has good effects. So, we should let them know about the science and the benefits of it so it will encourage them.