Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others think that there are many unsolved problems on earth. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge technology, many advancements are being made to utilize resources on other globes. Some public suggests that the authorities should contribute assets to make a possibility of life in other spheres. Other individuals feel that it is a waste of reserves as there are myriad unresolved circumstances on this globe. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own. On the one hand, some communities opine that the regime should approach other hemispheres by utilizing funds. Firstly, the resonates on earth are diminishing day by day due to a lack of proper utilization and consumption. Moreover, the population of the globe is spiking up swiftly so it is unable to control the fundamental requirements of activity in the future and can possibly cause death to the majority of the population. Furthermore, To overcome these difficulties, the researchers are investigating making growth possible on other planets in case of any emergency conditions by utilizing funds. For Instance, NASA contributed a vast amount of money not only to the space station but also to rockets to detect modern things on other planets and form life possible there. On the other hand, some nations understand that the controls should contribute resources to controlling major problems within the earth. Firstly, there are a plethora of problematic situations that are becoming more and more alarming with time such as global warming. Consequently, the administration should control overheating of the globe as it is rising dangerously due to uncontrolled population and environmental impacts. Besides, that floods are devastating and harm millions of lives every year due to improper requirements that are required to overcome them. Nevertheless, there is a major economic loss every year due to these widespread conditions caused by mankind. To illustrate an example, the government did major work on flood control by introducing the latest dams that utilise all the water in manufacturing electricity. To conclude, there is a long debate on both viewpoints on whether the funds should be invested on other planets or in controlling unresolved situations. From my point of view, the administration should focus more on reserving the leftover resources and utilising them in an accurate way to overcome all the vague challenges.