Some people think that government should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, communication is easier than before. It argued a few people that more investment is necessary to develop an advanced rail transportation system whereas the other public feels that it is important to improve bus service. I support the notion regarding railway systems. In this essay, I will explain both issues and provide my thoughts about this topic. On the one hand, the train is not only good as public transport but also carries business products from one city to another irrespective to distance. Moreover, in many areas of the world, it is possible to reach by rail where other transport such as bus and air travel is not available. For instance, remote territories in Russia are undercover snow most of the time of the year where railways play an important role. Although some countries have hilly areas difficult to communicate with these systems. For example, Afghanistan and Bhutan in southeast Asia face these problems. On the other hand, Bus transportation is very popular with people, especially for a short tour. It is always available so unlike a train service, it doesn't follow a schedule that's why waiting time is less. Most of the countries of the world have nice road communication. For illustration, European States have more well-organized highways and streets than Asian countries. In conclusion, it is said that to achieve a better transportation system government should take a quick response and invest money to give priority to the public interest. By doing these, lawmakers can reach a goal for the establishment of a better society.