Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funds from the government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree? Outline

Artists are an asset to a nation. they represent the culture through their art. However, employees or companies offer a small salary for them. Therefore, some sections of society Believe that the regime should provide financial assistance. I believe the government should issue incentives for their work as they contribute to the economy and culture. To begin with, art master shows their talent in various forms such as dance, painting and sculpture. They firmly represent the modern or ancient culture of society. However, getting a low salary for their work discouraged them and limited their imagination because low funds do not allow them to focus on their job more effectively. If the government sport them for their financial needs, They would be able to show their creativity without having to worry about money Thus, a country with more artists would flourish and become renowned for its cultural activities. Moreover, artist's work has contributed to the country's economy. For example, in the USA, artwork contributes 4% to the national GDP, higher than other sectors such as education. People from all over the world admire art and travel to different countries to enjoy the artwork. Absolutely, providing financial assistance to this sector is the responsibility of the government. Artists have the potential to boost the economy with their work on an international scale. To conclude, although the government have sectors for funding, artwork has become part of modern education and the economy. Therefore, they should be incentivised by providing a sufficient amount of money.