Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In recent times, all the artist in the world is role model for all generation especially for the youth. I believe it have good impacts for the teenagers in their social life. it is true that the programme tv and the social media are showing all the activities of the influencer every single day. As a result, it has effected for the people who following Change the form of the verb follow show examples it. For instance, Arhan Pratama is one of the best player football in Indonesia. He always shares his activity in social media such as when he is playing and learning the strategies during the match. due to his activity, all the fans who see it, will get some motivations to do the same things and starting healthy lifestyle. In addition, some channels tv have a good programme such as a modelling stage. This is an event showing all the artist with their best clothes. Moreover, the celebrities teach how to do a good makeup so will make the appearence more cheerful. Not only the fashion this event also give the information how to communication in a good way. this programme has a big impact for the youth because teaching them to improve the look and the atitude altitude in every situations. In a nutshell, the artist is a key for all generations especially for the youth. The teenagers must following an artist which has a good personality. so, the community can get a lot of benefits such as motivation to do some exercise and how to dress well in any events.