Some people believe that cell phone should be for personal use only others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era, mobile phone become more common,, however it is really dangerous in some ways, so for,that we must be careful when using them.Some people believe that using a cell phone for work is not suitable and make a lot of problems.On the other,hand some claim that to have a good business cell phone must be in your hand and used at your work. My opinion, I will discuss both views because they may both have the same truth. Firstly, people who see cell phones as only for personal use, that really works for some professions, such as doctors, nurses, teachers and a lot of different jobs. For example. you can not call a doctor while he has a patient and he needs fouce focus and privacy. Besides that, the doctor can not call the patient and give him drugs on a cell phone, the patient should be in the clinic to see the doctor. In this example cell phone use is not perfect and may cause a lot of harm to business. Secondly, there are some jobs that need a use of cell phones their work and if they do not use them the business may not move forward. For example, call centres in big companies that need to call customers in their homes or work to show them offers.In countries where they use a cell phones in the, work some studies prove that workers become more productive in the show a lot of achievement.Where this rate fell down in the companies not allowing workers to use cell phones.So this should take advantage of more studies to allow workers to use cell phones. To sum up, using cell phones should be allowed at work for some workers in particularly parents and students who work part-time., However it must be not long just several minutes.The government can make a contribution to the solution and support laws to benefit the worker and the owners.