Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge . To what extent is this a positive or a negative development ?

In this contemporary era, everything is easy beacause of new technologies such as the Internet, and, artificial intelligence. It is also provided music and books which are copyrighted and pupils download free music from websites. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is that it is opportunity to poor individuals who not buy novels and Cds from the shop, acquire knowledge and information free of cost. Another pivotal aspect is that organization's save wealth because the advertisement cost is reducing owing to mouth to mouth publicity and the population share links to each other. Moreover one sure example is that a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that most of the third -world countries such as India, Pakistan, and, Nepal increasing their literacy rates with the help of moder technologies. For, instance it is also save environment due to books download from the internet, less trees use for paper. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, the most alarming one is that due to free downloading of books and music, the firm's such as T-SERIES, and, T-BOOK likes companies not making profit and it is destroy jobs and increase unemployment by leaps and bounds. Besides, the article published in the eminent newspaper depicts that 95 per cent organizations are stop their online websites, because of this concept and genuine buyers are suffering. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the firms are filing cases against the owner of Google because they did not take action against and maybe in future, we do not use Google. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can the conclusion that the perks of modern technologies are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks of the internet should not be overlooked either.