While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides.

One of the most problems faced by developing countries nowadays is education where people are arguing that the limited educated people are the main problem rather than the traditional approaches that are still used. While there are many new modern styles of teaching, methodology and resources that I will discuss in this essay are the two things boosting academic progress. To begin with, teaching methods is extremely essential for schools in order to educate students,, however a huge number of third -world countries are still utilizing the old way. The transfer process of knowledge from teacher to pupils is determined by which they can understand the explanation in the class. Therefore many nations try to invite tutors from developed countries and imitate the teaching method proven successful. For instance, Indonesia involved tutors from Europe teaching in its particular area and after several years students thought by European were able to win the excessively international science competition in the world. in addition, the lack of resources is one of the causes for smart people in poor countries not growing, limited access to learning from many social science books and professional professors. It means that while massive teachers are not capable to teach and are paid little salaries, many teenagers do not attract to be lecturers or teachers. People prefer to work as businessmen and entrepreneurs which offers big incomes and makes them rich quickly. Governments as policymakers should legitimate rules that people who want to work in the field of education will obtain huge salaries and a good retired life. In conclusion, I truly believe that sufficient resources such as books, teachers, and technology attached to appropriate teaching methods will be the best solution for developing countries, creating youths who master both theory and practice.