Currently children have less responsibilities than they had in the past some say this is a good change some argue that it had negative effect on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion based on your personal experience.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior. For example, presently, young people have fewer responsibilities than the population whose ages were as them in the previous time; moreover, a group of people have a positive opinion of this happening while other people think that this evidence impacts children. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that when children in the young ages have the duties, in the future they will be people who work very well. On the one hand, if children do not have responsibilities in their house, they can manage their time only for their work. In other words, in these families only parents manage the whole happening and do housework; additionally, their children like the guests in their house. In addition, children spend their time doing homework, exercise, entertainment, and so on. On the other hand, when children do not learn the fact that they should work in their homes and have a duty, in the future, they won't be able to handle their job and their housework. To illustrate, children whose parents do not do all their work learn to set timetables for both their work and other elements that have to do; furthermore, these communities know what should they do when they are alone and far from their families; consequently, these people will be a good generation who have a high yield in their job. To sum up, in my view, the main factor that helps youth to improve their ability to live individually in the future and become good workers is that they have a range of responsibilities when they are children.