Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is necessary for students to engage in social voluntary activities which have been organized by high schools such as taking part in voluntary charity, promoting the neighborhood or training sports to kid children. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. First of all, I believe that has a diversity of advantages, if they take part in this compulsory program to their schools. Firstly, it is the great way to social experiences. BY taking out charity work, they have been expended their knowledge and enhanced a lot of skills, leading to improve possible of team work and promoting your social communication. Moreover, this sought-after activity helps them really understand the value that it brings up. For example: plenty of students who joined to training sports have known healthcare and to become regularly do exercises to maintain their lifestyles, so I strongly think that compulsory part of high school is best. On the other hand, I think that demand children to participated extra-curriculum activities have a several disadvantages. Firstly, it is students who go to school firstly target only on coping his lectures or school, so they do not have any time to participate social voluntary activities. For instance: at the university in Russia, a huge numerous of student dropped the clear environmental campaigns which have held every day with an aim of collection waste like nylon bugs, a plenty of bottles which helping environmental contamination. Furthermore, students have not only their school lessons and they have lot of home work which they have to do. Therefore, they had focused on their homework and lectures rather than participating this activity. In conclusion, personally, I completed agree that school should create acquirement programs and demand their learners follow them