Influence of human being on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. what are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, the impact of human creatures on the mixture of natural habitats animals and other kinds of existences is crystal clear regarding the destructive role resulting wiping out of many species, which according to recent examinations and experiments is due to global warming and misplanning of municipal development. I completely believe that the final solutions could be found in the restoration of old-fashioned polluting industries such as huge production corporations and well-organised programming. Firstly, with the passage of time, developed countries are increasing the number of factories within just 1 or maybe 2 years, however, the pollution principles and criteria are still the same as it was half a century ago. In other words, the more the authorities are worried about the final benefit and outcome, the less they are concerned about detrimental climate consequences such as rising world temperature and making a scorching atmosphere. To solve this problem, first of all, the current trend should be ceased. Then, more restrictions and legal prohibitions are recommended to obtain. After that by securing the appropriate budget and facilitating the improvement process in order to reduce the final harmful product, the mission which is preventing extinction because of hot waves and increased disposal of waste will be accomplished. Secondly, the poor planning methods in the growing provinces' surfaces are now a challenging issue. To begin with, it turns back to the false decisions which our governors and representatives had made it before. Plus, it is considered one of the fundamental facts that if the natural habitat of special creatures diminished, they would have no choice rather than to become lower in terms of population. Many experts during years of studying lots of management strategies suggest that these patterns of developing steps which only go further horizontally, not vertically must be stopped. In addition, by constructing multi-story buildings in city centres, the jeopardised rates of biodiversity are going to be reported noticeably less than before. In conclusion, by setting some inhibitive laws in industry supervision and altering the trendy patterns of state development, we can get over the phenomenon of the extinction of several animal and plant species due to earth warming and no longer worry about endangered diversity in regard to misleading guidelines.