Some parents believe that students must work hark at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use spesific reasons to support your opinion.

Most people say that pupils spend all their time developing only mental ability, however, other people think they have to spend their time learning other physical activities like some kind of sports. I think students spend enough time playing and enjoying. So I agree with the second idea. Today most students focus on only studying and don't separate their time to do exercise or workout. In my opinion, youngsters develop both mental and physical abilities but in their free time, they should not study but play. Because it is clear that they learn many cognitive skills at school and they can develop them during lessons or lectures. For example, my brother did not attend any kind of sports clubs or special courses but language courses during his school years, which is why it has an immense impact on his character and overall behaviour which is quite different from mine. The main reason of that I took different courses that require more action from me. Therefore, I think students study only during lessons and free time should be spent taking particular physical courses. Additionally, attending different sports clubs can make pupils more active and agile and it introduces essential skills like situational awareness and preventing themselves when they face danger or trouble. That is why, I think schools should teach students life lessons first like traffic rules and balancing skills rather than reading or writing skills. In conclusion, some parents want their children to take educational courses in their free time, but other people think that their children must spend their spare time developing new skills and just playing. In my view, students should spend full of their free time learning the most essential skills and different kinds of sports.