Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Traditionally, kids start to learn a new language in secondary school, some studies reveal that could be beneficial to start this in primary school. In fact, there is some evidence that learning a language as soon as possible brings more pros than cons and I agree with this argument. In this essay, I will explain the reasons why I concur with it and I will provide some proof from my experience. To begin with, I can confirm that learning a new language in primary school has more benefits than learning it late, because the brain of a kid, especially when he is 4-5 years, is like a sponge. It absorbs everything and can be easy for him to learn a new language, which is, usually, more difficult to be learned from older people. A minor could learn even other 2 or 3 languages. For example, it is easy to see a situation where an adult says a bad word and the kid repeats it fast and easily. This is explained by evidence that the brain's kid works faster and better. Nevertheless, some people believe that teaching a new language to a child in primary school is not as good as it looks, in fact, they find more disadvantages than advantages. For instance, they believe that this could take up too much time in the life of a child, depriving him of a carefree childhood. To conclude, I believe that if the teaching is run up without constrictions, but with an easy and happy approach, children can just enjoy their learning and develop a love for the languages