Children are having some problems at school and home. What are the causes and how can the parents do to help them?

Nowadays, students are facing a few difficulties during their academic activities in the institution as well as at their residences. There are many issues behind this, that can be solved by the active participation of their guardians. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and role-playing actions by the parents. On the one hand, one of the first problems is children at home are very much busy with overwhelming curricular activities that kill their time for refreshment and playing games. In other words, there are many subjects taught in their school such as English, History, Mathematics, and Science and they have to complete their homework at a certain time at home. Another problem that needs to be considered, they are unable to tolerate the pressure on them. For example, Due to limited time, pupils don't have any free time for recreation, which creates an extra burden for the child. Moreover, students who do both curricular activities and involve with sports become more potential than those having no extracurricular activities in the future. On the other hand, a possible solution to this problem would be that parents should play an important role in the development of a child both mentally and physically For example, Guardians can do their home tasks as well as play with them so that they easily get more time which makes family bonding. Furthermore, a trained person can prepare their pupils properly and helps to build an energetic future generation. In conclusion, a common problem for learners in their homes and schools is the effective management of time which creates a negative impact on the mind and produces extra stress. Parents should easily address the difficulty and take the necessary steps to overcome it.