Some parents believe that learning maths at school is redundant and should not be taught. while others believe that it should remain a foundation subject. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some parents sometimes argue that teaching of math basics is time-wasting and should be eliminated from the school's curriculum, whereas others assume that it is one of the most important areas that need to be maintained. Although both opinions have their sets of advantages, I agree that learning maths is fundamental to youngsters' nurturing. Many parents disagree with the idea of math education at school. Firstly, they believe it can wait until college and the government can take into account more important subjects. It has been taught that chemistry and biology are paramount of importance and they have to be replaced instead of math classes. Secondly, manifold experts proved that youngsters usually do not give their attention to learning these difficult courses and some non-academic lessons can be added to teach math indirectly. Finally, computers have covered all aspects of our lives and they will enhance more and more in the future, hence math is an area that can be done with the help of technology and robots and it is not crucial as as other aspects. On the other side, a large section of adults believes that maths are the basic of nature and environment. To begin with, they think kids' development will not be completed without learning math. It brings out the hidden creativity of young generation as well as widens their knowledge regarding many things. Additionally, starting to learning math should be started at schools and it will continue till end of university. For example, scientists conducted several studies that showed university students who were not sophisticated in this subject, had different kinds of problem solving at college. Therefore, it is needless to say that obtaining math is the greatest part of our kids prepration for life. In conclusion, although many families are against math teching at schools, the benefits of this area are by no means negligible and I am the stronge strongest stronger supporter of the notion that maths can be helpful in different ways in the personal life as well as career and need to be presented at education system of my country.