What are causes of child labour and how can be fixed ?

Business’ sectors and conditions are rapidly changing gradually. These points are developing throughout history, especially the industrialization. To make it clear age and gender are some of the most significant parts of this situation. In addition, all these elements create a controversial and massive problem that child labor. Even though there are several solutions for the children workers, punishments and laws are most common and important two. First and foremost, laws are being a key role in many fields which particularly about child labor. Furthermore, governments should protect children’s rights with new restrictions and laws. For example a kid who is worked by boss with illegal ways, we should detect and ban him/her. Additionally, companies should publish new models of work and it must be modify child labor subject. For instance, Turkey did this in cinema and production sets by using serious laws. In brief, we should keep their freedom and rights by adjusting laws. On the other hand, punishment policies should be change because it influences all aspects of child labor. To begin with, firms should deal and solve this critical feature. As an illustration, they should make their own rules and if one individual who did not following rules, their managers should punished by using different things such as salaries and position. Finally, countries should have crucial, major, and complicated punishments. To illustrate, they should have priorities, standards, and alternatives for fixing child labor such as jail and money fines. To sum up, we should apply numerous essential components about punishments. In conclusion, there are various vital ways to solve child labor, exemplify increasing impacts of punishments and establishing strong laws. In my opinion, we should principles and create more affordable environments for future eras. We should handle this sophisticated problem because many children faced with that and exposed to unfair opportunities.