Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Art plays a vital role in expressing thoughts to others. Many folks are interested to learn arts despite the growth of technology and science in today's world. However, some people argue that folks can learn about art by glancing at historical objects and works of art by using a computer instead of attending the organization. In my opinion, the statement does not appear to be more rational. In this monograph, I will discuss more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence that is obtainable for substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete reason is that attending public museums and art galleries would get depth knowledge about arts rather than blue screens. In addition, many students might chance to pursue the subject of art as the mainstream. For instance, In recent times, scientists found unknown languages by examing historic paintings. Furthermore, all the data related to art on the computer are unreliable content. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. The rearmost coherent factor that cannot be neglected is that visiting an art gallery will help us to understand culture and tradition, especially tourists. On the other hand, people don't need to worry about entrance fees, they can view historical objects on computers. Moreover, reduce financial burdens on local authorities to maintain historical places. Hence, it's apparent why many people are supporting in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable factors supporting attending historical events to gain more knowledge and new experiences by seeing unique creativity in the person. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.