Students at schools and universities can learn more from lessons with their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's workd of rapid growth in academic achievement, students have become ethusiastic to acquire knowledge aligned with their studies. while some claim that students in tertiary schools learn more from the classes with their lectures others argue that students learn much more from internet, television and other sources. In my opinion, students learn more from lessons with their teachers than other sources such as the internet. propenents that argue that students tend to benefit on a larger scale from traditional lessons from their teachers claim that teachers offer personalized attention and feedback: Teachers provided personalised attention, identify students weakness, and offer immediate feedback which is not only possible through the internet or television. Additionally, teachers offered structured learning by providing course outline, tabletables: school and university curriculum are designed to be comphrehensive and progressively build on concepts in a stuctured manners which may be effective in learning unlike unregulated information online. Morever, the traditional learning method offers interaction, engagement, debate and collabarative activities,enhancing cognitive skills. Furthemore, teahers are usually specialist and expertise in their field therefore they are able to offer insight,answer questions on the spot and give out information in a digestable manner. Those who advocate for online learning to be more beneficial argue that the internet has different teaches who explain the same concept in a peculiar, hence student have a wide choice to information and have the ability to learn from different teachers. Additionally, internet lessons are easily accessible and normally donot require a designated place to attend the lecture, these enables student who engage in parttime employment to habe access to the lesson in instances when they are unable to attend physical lessons. In conclusion,both pespectives have valid points, however, in my opnion i firmly believe students learn more from lessons with their teachers than other sources. The importance of personalized feedback and learning,comphrehensive curriculum and the ability to engage with the teachers on the spot cannot be overemphasized.