In some places old age is valued , while other culture youth is consider more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think that in some societies, younger people as much vital as older one while others consider that older also take important role in society. In my perspective, I think that both are significant and will discuss points from both sides before on the other side, there are people who give more value to old individuals because of priceless experience they have. To precise, it is almost a proven fact that as people achieved, they learn more from their real life experiences. These lessons they have learned are valuaable for the younger generation if they are spread with them. For instance, children tend to get commen from our parents before they decide to do something initially. Another religions, in which old age communities are exceptional is in the case of transforming previous culture and heritage to their immediate generation, and this is inevitable for socially's identify. on the otherside, the younger person give more worth to the youth feel that are the backbone of the whole society. To be cleared, can you consider this group is more productive, and agile than their older counterparts. Furthermore, they can absorb information quickly throughout smart devices in modern era. In addition, youth are creativity which can adapt flexibility to the innovate ideas and they are put forward by firms and governments. To sum up, those countries which have a great population of young labours would naturally have enough opportunities to develop both socially and economically. After analyzing both sides in detail, I feel society needs both invaluable experience and service of the old ones. At the same time, it also requires a strong population productive workforce who can suit to the processing situations.