Newspapers and books are out-dated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion about the future of books and newspapers? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It has been argued by few that newspapers and books are boring way to enhance knowledge. From this point of view, it is obvious that the percentage of these sources will be decline in upcoming years. This essay will discuss the issue, and I will state my opinion by a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, nowadays, people are getting habitual to use technology and they tend to read everything from internet. Majority of population thinks that it is wastes of money to read paper besed material as they already have cell phones and laptops to get information. Furthermore, they think that it is wastes of time because from the books they have to read everything but from the e- books or interest they can just read the important stuff. For example: if a student is preparing for the exams then books take too much time because they have to read everything but on the internet that can just type their question and get their answer. According to me, as the increased number of technical objects, the books and newspapers will completely declined one day. Although some old aged person read the history or regional books but the new generation don't. In conclusion, in the upcoming time, the books will decreased.