Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion on this?

The importance of wearing western clothes which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that wearing a fashionable dress now becoming a trend as well as it increases every part of the world. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that putting western clothes develops the personality of people. For example, if talk past decades individual has not had much freedom as girls mostly wear salwar kameez and covered their full bodies but now the masses are more social and they want to be attractive as well as wear trendy dresses. Thus, they go with society and culture. In the other school of thought,There is no big issue with wearing jeans or dresses. However, sometimes it hurts others' feelings. To explain, people who cannot afford expensive clothes but their children beg for this along with arguing with their parents. In addition, nowadays many people used clothes in the wrong way. To quote an example, many girls prefer to wear short clothes which are not suitable for our traditional culture. As a result, I would say that putting on these types of clothes becoming a problem for some individuals. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above wearing fashionable dresses is not bad but whenever people used them in the right way.