The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with their parental skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, crime plays such a controversial part in our lives. It is asserted that providing useful knowledge to parents about teaching their offspring is the most effective method to reduce crimes at a young age. The writer wholeheartedly agrees with this statement because of responsibility and parent’s effect on children. It is significant to be aware that previous generations must be responsible for their kids owing to the fact that they are all underage offspring. By this, the author means that youngsters are not mature enough to realize whether what they are doing is appropriate or inaccurate. For example, mothers and fathers should guide their later generation directly to the beautiful faces of society, giving them lessons to become rewarding citizens is one of the responsibilities of formers. As a result, with the fall of young crimes, our society is also developed. Another vital ingredient of the case for giving parents education in training their offspring is because of children's imitation of their adults. In other words, whether a child has the right attitude and good personality depends mainly on the parents' background. Therefore, adults need to control their emotions while teaching their youngsters, this action will prevent children from imitating impatience and cause a growing number of social problems. It is unquestionably true to say that a healthy environment offers youngsters great developmental behaviours. To sum up, although some people claim that offenders must receive a suitable punishment for what they have committed, I firmly believe that previous generations have a majority of responsibility for their kids’ actions due to being role models in their offspring's lives.