many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university educattion.others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people don' t carry on their educations after finishing school, Since they may believe that educational skills can' t make you successful alone. However, many young generations attend universities to get on with their lives. In this essay, I will explore both opinions and then I will give you my idea about them. It is agreed that many occupations such as lawyer or doctor need academic degrees. Thus, many young people couldn' t work as a doctor, if they wouldn' t have a university degree. Furthermore, in our modern world, we are always in a rat race, so academic skills might assist you to win this competition. In other words, not only high-profile jobs are offered to educated people, but also these people are being paid more than others. As far as I am concerned, employees who have academic skills will have better opportunities, but that's not sufficient for being successful. However, having educational skills can boost your confidence in finding a suitable job, you need to gain work experience too. On the other hand, not every career requires educational skills. In other words, there are lots of lucrative professions such as cook or designer that don' t ask about your education. Although, you have to learn hands-on experience in order to be professional in those jobs. Moreover, in today's job market, people with communication skills are recruited by big firms. To sum up, I agree with people who think that education can bring you a guaranteed job, but it's not the only key to success in your life-work. In other words, young generation should choose based on their character and their aims, whether they want to continue their education or not.