Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a “level playing field” that reduces socio economic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather that their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon students’ rights to express their individuality, have no positive effect on behavior and academics achievement. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Implementation of wearing uniforms in school is adopted in many schools in general. It is one way to make students ' financial level hidden in education life. Moreover, children could not easily judge their friends' styles on the same type of clothes they use so it could create a healthy environment for them to focus on their studies. Even though, there are groups of people who believe that school uniforms could limitate the students ' creativity to express their personalities and have no positive effect to help children improve their grades. I will explain those views in the next paragraphs. To begin with, what is exactly the uniform and its function? It is practically said to be the distinctive clothing worn by members of the same organization or body attending certain schools or institutions for the mean of identification. For example, the dress code of white and red usually known as identification for elementary students in public schools or army clothing shows that the person is a soldier. The same view happens with the kids when they saw others wear the same type, colour, and label clothes, they can conclude that those are their mates. In addition, there will be no discussion related to the price tag of the clothing used by them which sometimes could be expanded to one's financial level. Hence, they will concentrate their education life on their studies and friendships. On the contrary, the regulation of wearing uniforms is a must and could lead to some drawbacks. Besides creating danger for kids being kidnapped because their academies could be easily recognised by the clothes worn, distinctive clothing is possible to hold children to express their art views in style and colour. I also opine that as long as the wardrobe is comfortable to wear, it should not be a matter for pupils to concentrate on their subjects in order to get good scores. However, it is also good to make some rules in the "freestyle" in the school area especially to keep courtesy. In conclusion, I opine that whether wearing a uniform or not, is not directly related to pupils' achievement in education. There is no significant problem to implement the free style of fashion for students as long as they keep the courtesy and are eager to achieve good grades.