Some people believe that it is good to shere as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness, and academic world, others believe that some informations is too important or to valuable to share freely.

several folks claim it’s better to reveal almost all information that extracts from scholars’ research, trades or academic pursuits in the world. Whereas, the other percentage contends that some data is much more precious to be given without any cost. I give my vote in support of the first belief. The following essay will elaborate on my reasons. On one hand, nowadays the speed of change in the world is astonishing. Also, the number of scholars’ research and academic investigation has increased significantly. The point is that, their achievements can be published in scientific magazines. And it is recorded who is pioneering to discover an important factor, solve a question or tackle an issue. For instance, during the covid-19 pandemic, scientific in all around the universe were looking to find a vaccine to save the world. finally, these discoveries were released and we can readily access them. Furthermore, sharing information can bring peace and will reduce nations’ conflict. Therefore, if we want to have a more tranquil life, we’d better forget discrimination between nations and races. On the other hand, there are several private companies that invest in some specific research. They employ professional and renowned scientists to bring them vast amounts of money. For example, some pharmaceutical companies are looking for a formula which can keep people young and sell them at astronomically cost. So, if they be the only person who reaches it, they would have a lot of benefits. To sum up, it’s nations’ rivalry and some specific individual’s privilege that is a great hinder to sharing cutting-edge findings. otherwise, the world was a better place to live.