In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for leaving home and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

In countries around the world, many people agree and support the idea that children can participate in work that can make money. But others believe it is a mistake. And for me, I support the latter opinion more. Work and health issues in children should never be taken lightly. On the first front, many people assert that adolescents who have engaged in some form of money -making work can improve skills that will be useful in their future such as family finances, responsibility, etc. personal responsibilities, and work experience. For example, when children earn their own money for their living, they will be able to improve their ability to observe their surroundings and perceive their responsibilities within the family and themselves. Furthermore, they will have many opportunities to improve their life skills. It's a good thing for them and it helps if they find a job when they become adults. But on the second side, when they become part of a world where they need to work to earn money, it is already an inappropriate thing for many people to perceive. Because they are just a child, they don't have enough. Full understanding to prepare to enter the adult world. Not only that, they also do not have good enough health to spend a lot of time on full-time work. It will have a bad effect on them because of problems such as their schedule, health, and even their studies. We can take, for example, they spend time both studying and working. That leads to distraction, and not achieving the best quality, which also affects the future. In conclusion, letting children work to make money is not bad, but this brings great risks to the lives of teenagers. Therefore, I am inclined to the opinion that children working to earn money will be a bad influence.