Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion on this?

In the contemprary world, fashion is entwined with human life. While some people think that being fashionable and trendy rekindle their artistic soul, some of them would argue that spending time and money for wearing unnecessary clothes is waste of money. I am, personally, more inclined toward the firs group. the majority of people subscribe to the idea that Fashion flows in our daily activities. We are always wearing something. On the other hand this is a kind of path that we can commnucate with others also it indicates our characteristic personality. So with fashion mankind can use creativity to create pure art, beauty and ways to make connections. However, some enviromental activiests consider the fashion is one of the most harmful industries in the world. and it has adverse cosequences to the planet. Therefore they mention the idea that goverments government ought to establish laws for fashion activities. although it is an immense way for economic prosperity. in brief all the aforementioned points can bring us to the relizetion realisation that although fashion damages the nature but it does not mean that it squanders our capital but is is somehow necessary for the society.