Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person´s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that appearance and flavour in fashion can provide plenty of information about individuals' cultures and tempers. In this essay, I give reasons and relevant examples of why I concur with this statement. Firstly, I will explore the tradition to wear specific clothes. Secondly, I will consider how tidiness influences our minds when we first meet a person. To begin with, clothes are strongly interconnected and are an integral part of various cultures worldwide. Furthermore, loads of traditions and customs wanted to be preserved by native individuals, subsequently, it lead to wearing traditional costumes for expressing their belonging to their own cultures. For instance, Ukrainian people in order to show others that they have different customs from Russia put on local T-shirts and trousers due to the appearance of others can indicate a person's culture. Moreover, in countries where faith is essential for citizens and dress codes must be complied with, inhabitants have to follow specific outfits. For example, the women Mysliams must put on hijab to protect their faces from other sights. As well as this, tidiness in outfits, in our contemporary society, are impacted first impressions about people and how their attitudes toward themselves. Moreover, lucrative occupations demand that employees dress up in suitable garments and take care of themselves. For example, bankers or entrepreneurs should be smartly dressed and tidy for making magnificent effects on potential contributors. In conclusion, it seems clear that people can afford information about their customs and current occupations by wearing clothes.