Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for childern development while other think that it is crucial for childern if they go to the school. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is the paramount responsibility of children to be taught perfectly to preserve their future. Hence, numerous people certainly argue that the young generation supposedly facilitated learning at home rather than in educational institutions. This essay is ultimately going to elaborate on both aforementioned issues and provide my view on them. On the one hand, a number of proponents believe that a home, which is an excellent facility can definitely broaden kids' horizons. It is inevitable that parents are going to consider themself as an adorable teacher for their children; moreover, they also confidently believe that they know the best way to train their kids. For instance, they will engage in cutting-edge technology, such as the Internet, to elevate young teenagers' knowledge, which is unable provided by a school. On the other hand, the opponents strongly contemplate that an educational place is the best option to train pupils mentally and physically. It is noticeable that a school must unquestionably have superb curricula which are tailored to those aspects. For example, exercise subjects are intended to stimulate kids' health, while other modules play an essential role in boosting students' cognitive. As a result, there is a strong argument that a formal institution is more reliable to provide a good education for teenagers than parents do at home. To sum up, it is debatable that two various approaches reveal different perspectives taking into account young people's education. Nonetheless, from my point of view, this is going to be better if those methods can be integrated.