Nowadays Many People Choose To Be Self Employed. Discuss why?

These days, instead of working for a company, becoming an entrepreneur is so popular that people prefer to work on their own. I will mention in this essay why people choose self-employment and what its disadvantages are. Firstly, during university most students dream of being an entrepreneur after graduation for being rich. So, they'd like to come up with new ideas for starting their own business. Hence, this working model is taught an ultimate in terms of working independently and having flexible hours. For instance,It is best to try to accomplish the most challenging tasks at the hours one is most productive. Another reason is that an environment of workspace is flexible due to being set certain rules by self employees. On the other hand, having a career in an organization has some benefits in terms of financial risks and taking responsibility. In addition, people are aware of getting regular salary payments from their organization and self-employment tends to shake their comfort zone. Otherwise, people running their own businesses must be so cautious in managing the risks. For example, while using house loans or debts with monthly payments, recognisable financial risks are noted carefully. Apart from that a self-employed person may not be referred to as a business owner. Since, the business owner generally hires employees. In conclusion, every individual has a different life goal and purpose. Before taking the final step it is wise to assess the pros and cons of self employment. Thus, if a person chooses the self employment, the results can take time to show up.