Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in millionaires. While some folk argue that less money and more free time is better, others believe that more money and less time keeps you busy and away from the wrong things. Both sides of this topic will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On the one hand, more free time and less money, the main reason is that if you have excess time you can utilise it with family and community welfare. No doubt, you can make good friends and take part in events. Another factor is you can relax at your home and look after your health. For example, a number of people are doing charity work in New South Wales and meet different populations. As a result, it is evident that meeting with different ethnics mankind will bring you more opportunities in their lives. On the other hand, more wealth and less time, the primary reason is that you will earn more revenue for your family, so they can buy luxury things. In addition, if you are wealthy, it will give you internal satisfaction and you can use extra money to buy more properties for your upcoming generations, so they may not face any difficulties in the future. For instance, Asian nations buy homes and buildings for their children so they can enjoy a better life. As a consequence, it is apparent why many Chinese buy properties all over the world. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear free time can bring the public together and keep them healthy but we cannot ignore it if we have money we can enjoy it and less time will keep us always busy, instead of involved in useless tasks. In my opinion, if you have money you can enjoy any time, so more money and less time is good for humans. Furthermore, it is predicted that this development is going to continue in the future as well.