school should teach all parts not only subjekt.do you agree or disagree

in todays today era, school are increasing day by day. student learn many subject in their school but after gradution, a part from subject knowlege,there should also be outher knowlege. i opine that, school teach their student how to survive finacially in the world. school teach skills and how to communicate each other. firstiy first,many educators believe that a school is supposed to teach student in subject.it is not good thing because school should teach skills such as computer knowledge. for example,after gradution, student completed graadution in economy subject so they do not get very well job but they have computers knowledge so that,they get easily job in office. morever, teacher can teach english skill.nowadays, english lenguage is more common so teacher should teach english lenguage. furthermore, teacher can teach many skill in the school. thus,schools are very important for student. secondly, teacher should teach to student outher skills, hoe to communicate each outher or some times student give interview at that time they do not know communicate with outhers other.to illustrate, delhi university,surveyed on post graduation student of last years and revealed that, student of our countries. in addition, student can learn very easily. hence, school should teach to student different types of skills. to sum up, school should teach to student differenrt typesof skillsand how to communicate each other so they are survive very easily in the world. taking support of above argument, student have different skills for they survive and get good job. i expressmy express opinion in school teach should teach to studentnskills students skills not only subject knowleage but olso teacher should teach outher skills.