In many countries the age of criminals is getting lower. Give reasons and solutions to the problem

Many countries report that there are a number of crimes done by teenagers. It is quite shocking because their futures could be affected due to their actions. There are several reasons given by them which background them, for instance, the need for money to survive or a broken home. Hence, for each background, there must be a solution to be taken. This essay will elaborate on the crime reasons and the possible solutions. First, youngers explain that due to the global crisis, their parents were unemployed and had no more income to fulfil their families' daily needs. That condition affects their lifestyle and even their studies as well. Some could not make it to a higher level of education due to financial difficulties. So, they decided to take a short way to make money, which is a crime. For example, robbing people on the road or stealing from someone's house. The next reason for the criminal is they get stressed out in the house because of their parents fighting. So, they choose to express their feelings by doing some crimes in order to get their parent's attention. Second, even though there might not be perfect answers to fully solve the above problems, there are some solutions that could be done to reduce the crimes related to those reasons. They are, the awareness of the elders to keep their fightings out of children's sight so the house will always be the most convenient place for them to go back and also the government's role to overcome the financial crisis, such as providing alternative jobs for people to survive. In conclusion, young criminals do bad things because of the need for money and the broken home condition. Therefore, reducing the number of bad actions done by youngsters is possible to do, but it will need the active roles of some counterparties, such as the government, parents, and the teenagers themselves.